page contents

Customer Testimonials

Cowgill Chiropractic
5.0
Based on 31 reviews
powered by Facebook
Gretchen Kinney
Gretchen Kinney
2019-12-29T23:54:52+0000
I can't thank Dr.Phillips enough....he goes above and beyond to help his patients and get them back to functioning!!... Thanking him a hundred times over!read more
Laura Davis Phipps
Laura Davis Phipps
2018-09-17T14:56:14+0000
I highly recommend their Nutrition Response Testing. It has made such a difference in my life since I started taking... their Standard Process supplements. My blood pressure has stabilized, I’m sleeping better and just feel better, in general. If you haven’t tried it, you really should!read more
Tiffany Davis
Tiffany Davis
2018-08-17T13:36:50+0000
I’m 29 years old and never had any back issues my whole life until one day my back went out. I was so scared after... being told that I would need to see an orthopedic surgeon. I was referred to Dr.Phillips at Cowgill Chiropractic and was put at ease that my back can be fixed without surgery. I have never seen a chiropractor before so my nerves were a bit on edge but Dr.Phillips and the rest of the staff at Cowgill make you feel right at home and put you at ease.read more
Lynn Heard
Lynn Heard
2018-08-06T22:22:36+0000
We can’t say enough good about Dr. Guy Phillips, who bought Dr. Cowgill’s practice. Very knowledgeable and... professional! Takes time to explain your issue and what you can do to help yourself. Our community is so blessed to have him settle here!read more
Catherine Christina Keeran
Catherine Christina Keeran
2018-06-13T13:56:04+0000
If there were 10 stars thats these great folks...talk about always courteous, empathetic, and appreciative of their... patients. They take time to get to know you and your needs...even if you just walk on in with pain...they are ready to help. Dr Cowgill is awesome...he has realigned me many times and even my lil man at 17 months and recently at 4 years old. He was great with him. Everyone is made to feel like the complete focus of care is on them. Thank you Dr Cowgills office and look forward for the future to see yall grow. Bless you.read more
Judith Vaughn
Judith Vaughn
2018-04-23T15:47:45+0000
Absolutely fantastic overall care! He takes the time to explain why the pain is present and how it will resolve.... Support staff is awesome as well. Give it a try...you won't regret it!read more
Lindsey Shepard
Lindsey Shepard
2018-02-20T20:22:26+0000
This is the best place ever! I highly recommend it, everyone is so nice and assisting. Everything I go I feel better !
Cheri Hane
Cheri Hane
2017-12-13T19:40:06+0000
Dr. Philips and his whole team have become like family. They are caring and Dr. Phillips has helped adjust and old... accident wound to the point where it no longer hurts! I highly suggest him!read more
Bob York
Bob York
2017-12-07T18:03:39+0000
All I can say about Dr. Phillips is "wow." There's none better. He's been keeping me pain free for a while. And... Darlene and Tonia are super too! Cowgill Chiro treats you like family.read more
Darlene Daniels
Darlene Daniels
2017-11-17T04:13:00+0000
Dr. Cowgill is a great chiropractor and has helped decrease my headaches and back pain. Dr. Phillips is also a great... chiropractor and has continued the same care and compassion for me and my family.read more
Nancy Katzenbach
Nancy Katzenbach
2017-11-13T22:47:21+0000
If you have TMJ Doc, can take care of the problem. One treatment and no more cracking and popping. Now I can open jaw... without feeling like it’s going to lock.read more
Tracy Dunlavy
Tracy Dunlavy
2017-09-21T00:20:50+0000
Lindsey Rose
Lindsey Rose
2017-08-31T14:01:41+0000
Maria Mae Jeancola
Maria Mae Jeancola
2017-08-31T13:13:37+0000
Dr. Guy is fantastic! Caring, knowledgeable, and very in tune with his patients.
Jason Keigley
Jason Keigley
2017-06-10T01:05:13+0000
I was at level 10 pain. I almost had to take a knee the pain was so bad. The pain was about 90%. Dr. Phillips adjusted... me. The staff did the stem and heat pad on my back. Then today I am down to 10% pain. I knew I couldn't take another day with that pain. I always love going to the office there. Keep up the great work!read more
Guy Phillips
Guy Phillips
2017-02-21T21:43:00+0000
The office staff is first rate and you can tell they truly care for the well being of the patients!
Cathy Frey
Cathy Frey
2017-01-20T01:15:02+0000
I have been to many Chiropractors before finding this one, he trully cares about you as a patient ,and he listens to... you,and I have gotten the best results from Dr Kevin Cowgill, I recommend him to any one.I also call him my friend ..read more
Ashley Licole Hillard
Ashley Licole Hillard
2015-06-17T05:55:54+0000
He's my favorite person. I look forward to the visits. He's very knowledgeable and caring. He has helped my back pain... tremendously. My 1 yr old son also started going to him when he wasn't quite walking. After seeing him a couple visits my son was able to walk and he has been walking without a wobble ever since. Thank you Dr Cowgill you are wonderful.read more
Jacob Phipps
Jacob Phipps
2015-04-27T02:17:52+0000
Kipp Hall
Kipp Hall
2015-04-16T17:20:36+0000
Awesome doctor and office. Extremely knowledgeable and caring. He does a great job!
John Stanford
John Stanford
2014-11-15T01:20:49+0000
Marcie Bowlin Newell
Marcie Bowlin Newell
2014-06-25T10:28:51+0000
Jennifer Jones
Jennifer Jones
2013-10-22T17:33:10+0000
Annette Beachy
Annette Beachy
2013-10-22T09:37:10+0000
Jennifer Hobbs
Jennifer Hobbs
2013-08-23T21:00:07+0000
Roger Wagner
Roger Wagner
2013-07-18T02:43:35+0000
Bryan Oxley
Bryan Oxley
2013-06-17T19:11:19+0000
Great Dr. Helps a lot.
Casey Clay
Casey Clay
2013-05-31T17:08:12+0000
Next Reviews